UAH
Products catalog : Abelit LTD, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 3
  • Abelit LTD, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

HEMISPHERES FOR FENCES
In stock 
Hemispheres for fencesThe modern architecture dynamically develops, new decisions appear. The new word in architecture are hollow spheres or spheres from stainless steel.
Group: Machine-building applications products
Bottoms production
In stock 
The bottoms elliptic, torosferichesky are an integral part of the capacities, vessels, devices working under pressure. We make the bottoms diameters from 180 mm to 1200 mm, from 1,5 to 5 mm thick
Group: Bottoms
Pressing works
In stock 
Rotational extract on machines with numerical program control.Thanks to development of new technology, equipment and the tool, the automated rotational extract added and expanded a range of modern methods of production of hollow axisymmetricdetails. On our equipment it is possible to make details...
Group: Spherical bottoms
Rotational extract of metal
In stock 
Rotational extract on machines with numerical program control. Thanks to development of new technology, equipment and the tool, the automated rotational extract added and expanded a range of modern methods of production of hollow axisymmetric details. On our equipment it is possible to make details...
Group: Punching of the bottoms
Rotational extrac
In stock 
Rotational extract on machines with numerical program control. Thanks to development of new technology, equipment and the tool, the automated rotational extract added and expanded a range of modern methods of production of hollow axisymmetric details. On our equipment it is possible to make details...
Group: Blown forms
Production of the bottoms
In stock 
Rotational extract on machines with numerical program control. Thanks to development of new technology, the equipment and tool, the automated rotational extract added and expanded a range of modern methods of production of hollow axisymmetric details. On our equipment it is possible to make details...
Group: Bottoms for tanks and reservoirs
The bottoms are torosferichesky
In stock 
elliptic and torosferichesky bottoms with a diameter from 180 mm to 1200 mm
Group: Bottoms
Hemisphere metal
In stock 
Rotational extract on machines with numerical program control.Thanks to development of new technology, equipment and the tool, the automated rotational extract added and expanded a range of modern methods of production of hollow axisymmetricdetails. On our equipment it is possible to make details...
Group: Articles of technical designation
The hemisphere is brass
In stock 
Rotational extract on machines with numerical program control.Thanks to development of new technology, equipment and the tool, the automated rotational extract added and expanded a range of modern methods of production of hollow axisymmetricdetails. On our equipment it is possible to make details...
Group: General machine-building goods
Hemisphere copper
In stock 
Rotational extract on machines with numerical program control.Thanks to development of new technology, equipment and the tool, the automated rotational extract added and expanded a range of modern methods of production of hollow axisymmetricdetails. On our equipment it is possible to make details...
Group: Articles of technical designation
Rotational extract from stainless steel
In stock 
Rotational extract on machines with numerical program control.Thanks to development of new technology, equipment and the tool, the automated rotational extract added and expanded a range of modern methods of production of hollow axisymmetricdetails. On our equipment it is possible to make details...
Group: Billets and goods: stainless steel
The bottoms are elliptic
In stock 
elliptic and torosferichesky bottoms with a diameter from 180 mm to 1200 mm
Group: Bottoms for tanks and reservoirs
Bottoms
In stock 
The bottoms elliptic, torosferichesky are an integral part of the capacities, vessels, devices working under pressure. We make the bottoms diameters from 180 mm to 1200 mm, from 1,5 to 5 mm thick
Group: Bottoms
The bottoms from stainless steel
In stock 
The bottoms elliptic, torosferichesky are an integral part of the capacities, vessels, devices working under pressure. We make the bottoms diameters from 180 mm to 1200 mm, from 1,5 to 3 mm thick  
Group: Bottoms
The bottoms to heattanks
In stock 
The bottoms elliptic, torosferichesky are an integral part of the capacities, vessels, devices working under pressure. We make the bottoms diameters from 180 mm to 1200 mm, from 1,5 to 5 mm thick
Group: Elliptical bottoms

Description

Products catalog Abelit LTD, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Абелит ЛТД, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 3
Абелит ЛТД, ООО

Каталог товаров

Полусфера Для Забора
В наличии 
Полусферы для заборов Современная архитектура динамично развивается, появляются новые решения. Новое слово в архитектуре - это полые сферы или шары из нержавеющей стали.
Группа: Изделия общемашиностроительного применения
Днище сферическое
В наличии 
Днища эллиптические,торосферические являются неотъемлемой частью емкостей , сосудов, аппаратов работающих под давлением. Изготавливаем днища диаметрами от 180мм до 1200мм,толщиной от 1,5 до 5 мм
Группа: Днища
Полусфера Из Металла
В наличии 
Ротационная вытяжка на станках с числовым программным управлением.Благодаря разработке новой технологии, оснастки и инструмента, автоматизированная ротационная вытяжка дополнила и расширила спектр современных методов изготовления полых осесиметричныхдеталей. На нашем оборудовании возможно...
Группа: Днища сферические
Ротационная вытяжка металла
В наличии 
Ротационная вытяжка на станках с числовым программным управлением. Благодаря разработке новой технологии, оснастки и инструмента, автоматизированная ротационная вытяжка дополнила и расширила спектр современных методов изготовления полых осесиметричных деталей. На нашем оборудовании возможно...
Группа: Штамповка днищ
Ротационная вытяжка
В наличии 
Ротационная вытяжка на станках с числовым программным управлением. Благодаря разработке новой технологии, оснастки и инструмента, автоматизированная ротационная вытяжка дополнила и расширила спектр современных методов изготовления полых осесиметричных деталей. На нашем оборудовании возможно...
Группа: Формы выдувные
Изготовление днищ
В наличии 
Ротационная вытяжка на станках с числовым программным управлением. Благодаря разработке новой технологии, оснастки и инструмента, автоматизированная ротационная вытяжка дополнила и расширила спектр современных методов изготовления полых осесиметричных деталей. На нашем оборудовании возможно...
Группа: Днища для емкостей и резервуаров
Днища торосферические
В наличии 
эллиптические и торосферические днища диаметром от 180мм до 1200мм
Группа: Днища
Полусфера металлическая
В наличии 
Ротационная вытяжка на станках с числовым программным управлением. Благодаря разработке новой технологии, оснастки и инструмента, автоматизированная ротационная вытяжка дополнила и расширила спектр современных методов изготовления полых осесиметричных деталей. На нашем оборудовании возможно...
Группа: Изделия технического назначения
Полусфера латунная
В наличии 
Ротационная вытяжка на станках с числовым программным управлением.Благодаря разработке новой технологии, оснастки и инструмента, автоматизированная ротационная вытяжка дополнила и расширила спектр современных методов изготовления полых осесиметричныхдеталей. На нашем оборудовании возможно...
Группа: Изделия общего машиностроительного применения
Полусфера медная
В наличии 
Ротационная вытяжка на станках с числовым программным управлением.Благодаря разработке новой технологии, оснастки и инструмента, автоматизированная ротационная вытяжка дополнила и расширила спектр современных методов изготовления полых осесиметричныхдеталей. На нашем оборудовании возможно...
Группа: Изделия технического назначения
Ротационная вытяжка из нержавеющей стали
В наличии 
Ротационная вытяжка на станках с числовым программным управлением. Благодаря разработке новой технологии, оснастки и инструмента, автоматизированная ротационная вытяжка дополнила и расширила спектр современных методов изготовления полых осесиметричных деталей. На нашем оборудовании возможно...
Группа: Заготовки и изделия из нержавеющей стали
Днища эллиптические
В наличии 
эллиптические и торосферические днища диаметром от 180мм до 1200мм
Группа: Днища для емкостей и резервуаров
Днища
В наличии 
Днища эллиптические,торосферические являются неотъемлемой частью емкостей , сосудов, аппаратов работающих под давлением. Изготавливаем днища диаметрами от 180мм до 1200мм,толщиной от 1,5 до 5 мм
Группа: Днища
Днища из нержавеющей стали
В наличии 
Днища эллиптические,торосферические являются неотъемлемой частью емкостей , сосудов, аппаратов работающих под давлением. Изготавливаем днища диаметрами от 180мм до 1200мм,толщиной от 1,5 до 3мм  
Группа: Днища
Днища к теплобакам
В наличии 
Днища эллиптические,торосферические являются неотъемлемой частью емкостей , сосудов, аппаратов работающих под давлением. Изготавливаем днища диаметрами от 180мм до 1200мм,толщиной от 1,5 до 5 мм
Группа: Днища эллиптические

Описание

Каталог товаров Абелит ЛТД, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги